Our Reviews Write a Review

“They are extremely professional and talented.”
09/01/2018 | Hyatt Lodge Oak Brook
We were referred to YDS by a friend after they had done their sisters wedding. I was thrilled to have them as our decorator. Working with Shari and her team was so easy and fun. They are extremely professional and talented. There were also no hidden cost and the transparency is highly appreciated. The wedding came out gorgeous, so many of our guests kept saying this was the most beautiful wedding they had been to. I cannot thank the entire team enough. - Grace Salame-Dorin (Hyatt Lodge Oak Brook on 09/01/2018)
“Yanni’s team worked with my vision…”
12/23/2018 | InterContinental Chicgao Magnificent Mile
Yanni's team worked with my vision and added in their own expertise to make our event beautiful. - Hannah (InterContinental Chicgao Magnificent Mile on 12/23/2018)
“To this day, I am still getting compliments on the decorations and the drama and elegance that it added to the night.”
12/01/2018 | Esplanade Lakes
Yanni Design Studio, Shari and her team put together a breathtaking event for my company's holiday party. We did a winter wonder land theme and the decorations were a big hit. They truly gave the party the look and feel that I was envisioning for the event. Shari was a joy to work with. She was kind and truly in tune with the creative vision that I had for the party. She made my job easy and made me look "Fantastic." To this day, I am still getting compliments on the decorations and the drama and elegance that it added to the night.Shari was very professional and responsive to all my needs, questions and concerns. Her creativity was amazing as she brought our winter wonderland to life.Thank You Shari and the Yanni Design Studio team. I know we will be working together again in the future. - Kathleen Combs (Esplanade Lakes on 12/01/2018)
“We couldn’t be happier with the process and results!”
09/29/2018 | The Drake Hotel
Working with Yanni and his team, from day 1, was amazing. They were incredibly well organized and well informed about our venue, and Yanni was creative from the get go about ways to solve for our party size and incorporate special touches. They made the whole experience, which can be a bit overwhelming, easier to digest and helped navigate step by step the level of detail we needed to think about. Shari, who took over for execution, was terrific and great at reading my taste and leading us to good choices. She was also mindful of budget and helped me trim in an effective way which was still beautiful in got rave reviews from guests. We didn’t have to worry about a thing the day of, and they did a great job of repurposing flowers from the Indian style ceremony into the western style reception. We couldn’t be happier with the process and results. We highly recommend! - Shakhi (The Drake Hotel on 09/29/2018)
“I am blown away by how amazing everything looked”
06/09/2018 | Palmer House Hilton
YDS helped make our vision for our sangeet, wedding, and reception a reality. We wanted decor that was very vibrant and full of color. They were able to create one of a kind pieces and designs that really made our events even more beautiful than we could have imagined. We have gotten so many compliments on our decor, and I am still blown away by how amazing everything looked when I look at our pictures! We highly recommend them. They are really able to make a vision come to life, even if what you are imagining is unlike what they have done before! - Rishi Zaveri Malhotra (Palmer House Hilton on 06/09/2018)
Geena Patel
Geena Patel
"Yanni Design Studio went above and beyond to make our wedding a beautiful, momentous occasion!! Yanni and Stephanie were wonderful to work!! They were both fun, energetic and attentive to each detail throughout the wedding process! I am truly honored to have worked with both of them and the Yanni Design Studio Team!! Thank you for making our wedding day so special!!!"
Vignesh P.
Vignesh P.
"Excellent job! Exceeded our expectations with the mandap they made for our wedding. Have to be careful at times with budgeting, but overall have no regrets choosing Yanni for our wedding, and would definitely recommend!"
Phyllis
Phyllis
"Yanni gets 5 stars only because there aren’t more! Stephanie was wonderful to work with! She always returned phone calls and accommodated a first meeting with the bride via facetime due to a job commitment out of town. Stephanie not only designed everything according to what was envisioned, but was also able to suggest ways to re-purpose to get the most for the dollar. Only regret is being unable to post the pictures to provide a visual. Totally recommend with zero reservation!"

Book an Appointment Now