Our Reviews Write a Review

“Yanni’s team added in their own expertise to make our wedding breathtaking.”
12/22/2018 | Venuti’s
Yanni's team worked with my vision and added in their own expertise to make our wedding beautiful and breathtaking. - Daisy (Venuti’s on 12/22/2018)
“They are extremely professional and talented.”
09/01/2018 | Hyatt Lodge Oak Brook
We were referred to YDS by a friend after they had done their sisters wedding. I was thrilled to have them as our decorator. Working with Shari and her team was so easy and fun. They are extremely professional and talented. There were also no hidden cost and the transparency is highly appreciated. The wedding came out gorgeous, so many of our guests kept saying this was the most beautiful wedding they had been to. I cannot thank the entire team enough. - Grace Salame-Dorin (Hyatt Lodge Oak Brook on 09/01/2018)
“Yanni’s team worked with my vision…”
12/23/2018 | InterContinental Chicgao Magnificent Mile
Yanni's team worked with my vision and added in their own expertise to make our event beautiful. - Hannah (InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile on 12/23/2018)
“To this day, I am still getting compliments on the decorations and the drama and elegance that it added to the night.”
12/01/2018 | Esplanade Lakes
Yanni Design Studio, Shari and her team put together a breathtaking event for my company's holiday party. We did a winter wonder land theme and the decorations were a big hit. They truly gave the party the look and feel that I was envisioning for the event. Shari was a joy to work with. She was kind and truly in tune with the creative vision that I had for the party. She made my job easy and made me look "Fantastic." To this day, I am still getting compliments on the decorations and the drama and elegance that it added to the night.Shari was very professional and responsive to all my needs, questions and concerns. Her creativity was amazing as she brought our winter wonderland to life.Thank You Shari and the Yanni Design Studio team. I know we will be working together again in the future. - Kathleen Combs (Esplanade Lakes on 12/01/2018)
“I am blown away by how amazing everything looked”
06/09/2018 | Palmer House Hilton
YDS helped make our vision for our sangeet, wedding, and reception a reality. We wanted decor that was very vibrant and full of color. They were able to create one of a kind pieces and designs that really made our events even more beautiful than we could have imagined. We have gotten so many compliments on our decor, and I am still blown away by how amazing everything looked when I look at our pictures! We highly recommend them. They are really able to make a vision come to life, even if what you are imagining is unlike what they have done before! - Rishi Zaveri Malhotra (Palmer House Hilton on 06/09/2018)
Geena Patel
Geena Patel
"Yanni Design Studio went above and beyond to make our wedding a beautiful, momentous occasion!! Yanni and Stephanie were wonderful to work!! They were both fun, energetic and attentive to each detail throughout the wedding process!"
Vignesh P.
Vignesh P.
"Excellent job! Exceeded our expectations with the mandap they made for our wedding. Have to be careful at times with budgeting, but overall have no regrets choosing Yanni for our wedding, and would definitely recommend!"
Phyllis
Phyllis
"Yanni gets 5 stars only because there aren’t more! Stephanie was wonderful to work with! She always returned phone calls and accommodated a first meeting with the bride via facetime due to a job commitment out of town."

Book an Appointment Now